0410 555 999
按照微信
给我们打电话
破产通知书 - 十字路口破产
15611
页面模板,页面模板,全角,页面模板的全角的PHP,页,页面ID-15611,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_menu_slide_from_right,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode - 儿童主题VER-1.0.0,qode主题-VER-11.1,qode主题桥,WPB-JS-作曲家JS-COMP-VER-5.2.1,vc_responsive

破产通知书

破产通知是在谁是由个人欠款的债权人的请求发出 (人) 债务人. 它要求债务人支付给债权人权利的通知量 (必须超过 $5,000) 中 21 天. 如果债务人不支付的总和, 他们触犯破产行为.

 

我已经送达破产通知书. 我该怎么办?

 

如果您还没有支付你的债务,现在已被随后送达破产通知书, 你有两个选择:

  1. 达到你的债权人之间签订协议: 你将会拥有 21 从日天收到通知来与您的债权人达成协议. 您可以来讨论付款方式,并计划还清你的债务.
  2. 没有达到你的债权人之间签订协议: 如果你不与您的债权人, 或者你没有满足他们的要求, 你会被提交破产行为. 然后你的债权人可能让你破产法院的命令选项.

 

不知道该如何来与债权人达成协议, 或者什么是最好的步骤是在还清你的债务,以避免破产? 今天呼吁十字路口上破产 02 8234 8865 说我们的破产专家之一.

0410 555 999
Follow Wechat
call us
Bankruptcy Notice - Cross Roads Insolvency
15611
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15611,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_menu_slide_from_right,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive

Bankruptcy Notice

A Bankruptcy Notice is issued at the request of a creditor who is owed money by an individual (person) debtor. It requires the debtor to pay to the creditor the amount claimed in the notice (must be more than $5,000) within 21 days. If the debtor does not pay the sum, they are committing an act of bankruptcy.

 

I’ve been served a Bankruptcy Notice. What do I do?

 

If you haven’t paid your debts and have now consequently been served with a Bankruptcy Notice, you have two options:

  1. Reach an Agreement with Your Creditor: You will have 21 days from the day you receive the notice to come to an agreement with your creditor. You may be able to discuss payment options and plans to pay off your debt.
  2. Don’t Reach an Agreement with Your Creditor: If you do not contact your creditor, or you do not meet their demands, you will be committing an act of bankruptcy. Your creditors may then have the option to make you bankrupt by order of the court.

 

Unsure how to come to an agreement with your creditors, or what the best step is in paying off your debt to avoid bankruptcy? Call CrossRoads Insolvency today on 02 8234 8865 to speak to one of our Bankruptcy experts.