0410 555 999
按照微信
给我们打电话
Company Insolvency Advice | 导演罚款通知书 - 十字路口破产
15601
页面模板,页面模板,全角,页面模板的全角的PHP,页,页面ID-15601,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_menu_slide_from_right,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode - 儿童主题VER-1.0.0,qode主题-VER-11.1,qode主题桥,WPB-JS-作曲家JS-COMP-VER-5.2.1,vc_responsive

导演罚款通知书

公司在澳大利亚需要从工资中扣缴的钱以满足他们的员工支付给澳大利亚税务局所得税负债 (ATO), 还需要支付一张超级保证 (SG) 或养老金保障费 (SGC). 我将把这些负债以下简称义务.

 

A负责人罚款通知书 (DPN) 是公告称,澳大利亚税务局 (ATO) 向董事追究他们为现收现付和SGC公司的未付所得税负债承担个人责任.

 

为了避免接收DPN时正在为现收现付未付SGC和个人责任, 本公司须不迟于三提出他们的商业活动账单退休金贡献表 (3) 在截止日期后个月.

 

新任命的主任应检查是否有任何隐瞒或未付现收现付或超级义务. 如果有未清偿债务,则新董事可能会变得容易.

 

如果您不再是一家公司的董事, 你仍然会承担责任,如果有你辞职之前,未履行的义务,你将成为即应付你退休为董事后的任何义务承担责任.

 

有迹象表明,董事在某些情况下,利用防御被发送到ATO,寻求他们的承认,没有个人的处罚应该强制执行. 对于上述请致电上今天的更多信息 02 8234 8865 或填写我们 联系我们 形成以找出我们如何能够帮助.

0410 555 999
Follow Wechat
call us
Company Insolvency Advice | Director Penalty Notice - Crossroads Insolvency
15601
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15601,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_menu_slide_from_right,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive

Director Penalty Notice

Companies in Australia are required to withhold money from wages to meet their employees’ tax liabilities payable to the Australia Taxation Office (ATO), and are also required to pay either a Super Guarantee (SG) or Superannuation Guarantee Charge (SGC). I will refer to these liabilities hereafter as obligations.

 

A Director Penalty Notice (DPN) is a notice that the Australian Tax Office (ATO) sends a Director to hold them personally liable for the company’s unpaid tax liabilities for PAYG and SGC.

 

To avoid being personal liable for the unpaid PAYG and SGC when receiving a DPN, the Company is required to lodge their Business Activity Statement and Superannuation Contribution Statement no later than three (3) months after the due date.

 

A newly appointed Director should check for any unreported or unpaid PAYG or Super obligations. If there are outstanding obligations then the new Director may become liable.

 

If you cease being a Director of a company, you will still be liable if there were outstanding obligations prior to your resignation and you will become liable for any obligations that fall due after you retire as a Director.

 

There are defences that a Director may utilise in certain circumstances to be sent to the ATO to seek their acknowledgement that no personal penalty should be enforced. For further information on the above please call today on 02 8234 8865 or fill out our contact us form to find out how we can help.